direct edit

Graduate School

Contact Us

Wade Tornquist, Ph.D., 
Associate Provost & Associate Vice President for Graduate Studies and Research (I)
734.487.0042
wtornquis@emich.edu

Tana Bridge, Ph.D.,
Faculty Associate for Policies and KCP Programs
tbridge@emich.edu

Julia Nims 
Faculty Associate for Programs and Admission Requirements 
jnims@emich.edu

Donelle Goerlitz
Administrative Manager
734.487.2726
dgoerlitz@emich.edu

Tracy Pytlak
Administrative Assistant II
734.487.4875
tpytlak@emich.edu

Phyllis Briton
Administrative Secretary
734.487.4872
pbritto1@emich.edu

Sarah Kurz
Graduate Assistant, Communications
734.487.9174
skurz1@emich.edu

Questions regarding Graduate Admission contact:
Phone: 734.487.3400
graduate_admissions@emich.edu

Faculty Resources

Graduate School, 200 Boone Hall Phone: 734.487.0042, graduate_school@emich.edu