direct edit

Community COLLEGE Articulation Agreements

Eastern Michigan University is a proud member of the International Cyber Security Education Coalition (IC-SEC) . The Purpose of the International Cyber Security Education Coalition is to provide unified leadership for information assurance education and research initiatives in both the public and private sector. It will conduct research, education and training programs provide scholarships, and services to promote excellence in Information Assurance (Security) education.
Member community colleges form the basis for our vertical articulation for students to follow from high school through the community college system to terminal degree at EMU. Current articulation agreements are presented:

Henry Ford College
Oakland Community College
Washtenaw Community College
Lansing Community College
Delta Community College
Macomb Community College
Monroe County Community College
Jackson College